Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe) [iTunes]

Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus M4A] Zip Download

Genres: Holiday, Music
Released: Oct 21, 2016

01. O Come, All Ye Faithful
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03. White Christmas (feat. The Manhattan Transfer)
04. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
05. Up On the Housetop
06. The Christmas Sing-Along
07. Coventry Carol
08. Hallelujah
09. Coldest Winter
10. Good to Be Bad
11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays

Download Download