Billy Joel – The Stranger [iTunes Matched]

Billy Joel – The Stranger [iTunes Matched M4A] Zip Download

Genres: Rock, Music
Released: Sep 29, 1977

01. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
02. The Stranger
03. Just the Way You Are
04. Scenes from an Italian Restaurant
05. Vienna
06. Only the Good Die Young
07. She’s Always a Woman
08. Get It Right the First Time
09. Everybody Has a Dream

Download Download